Staff Listing

Taylor Caswell, Executive Director

Cassandra Bradley, Portfolio Manager

Amy Currie, Senior Portfolio Manager

Patrick Donahue, Staff Accountant

Katy Easterly Martey, Portfolio Manager

Kevin Flynn, External Relations & Communications Director

Meena Gyawali, Portfolio Manager

George Hunton, Senior Portfolio Manager

Ted Kuchinski, Chief Financial Officer

Missy Lackey, Contract Specialist

Maureen Quinn, Executive Coordinator

Theresa Upstill, Administrative Asst./ Receptionist

Lori Wamser, Senior Financial Analyst

CDFA Events
The deadline for the second round of 2014 Housing & Public Facilities grant applications
Meeting of the Board of Directors Finance Committee
Tax credit grantees must submit their 12 month reports on GMS by close of business today.
This workshop for new Tax Credit awardees will discuss logistics and marketing of tax credits
The deadline for the second round of CDBG Planning Grants