CDFA Board of Directors

CDFA is governed by an eleven-member board of directors appointed by the governor for five-year terms.

By statute, the board is composed of four representatives from community development organizations, two from small business, one from organized labor, one from employment and education, two from the private financial community, and the Commissioner of the NH Department of Resources and Economic Development or his/her designee.

Robert Tourigny, Chairman

NeighborWorks Southern NH

Manchester, NH

Representing Community Development

Chris Diego, Vice Chair

Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa

Whitefield, NH

Representing Small Business

David Moore, Secretary/Treasurer

City of Portsmouth

Portsmouth, NH

Representing Community Development

Christine Frost

Northern Borders Regional Commission

Concord, NH

Representing Community Development

Mary Ann Kristiansen

Hanna Grimes Center

Roxbury, NH

Representing Small Business

Benoit Lamontagne, designee

NH Department of Resources and Economic Development

Colebrook, NH

Representing DRED

Janet Ackerman

Eastern Bank

Manchester, NH

Representing Financial Institutions

Clayton R. Mitchell, Ph.D.

University of New Hampshire

Newmarket, NH

Representing Organized Labor

Richard Wallis

Piscataqua Savings Bank

Portsmouth, NH

Representing Financial Institutions

John Manning

Southwest Community Services

Keene, NH

Representing Community Development


Employment and Training

Representing Employment & Training

CDFA Events
The Board will meet Tuesday
The Executive Committee will meet Tuesday
The Credit Committee will meet Tuesday
The Community Development Advisory Committee will meet Thursday
The CDFA Board of Directors will meet Tuesday